Today’s sketches in MY NEW SKETCHBOOK! Woohoo!!

I LOVE a new sketchbook…so full of possibilities!

I’m working out some kinks in the drawings for my next book ‘Bluebell’s New School’.

You know what it’s like- you start something then, get distracted by a giant chocolate button and when you go back to the thing six months later, it doesn’t quite look right.

That happens all the time to me. So today I whipped Miss Crisp, the teacher, out of her page and re drew her. Then I noticed Bluebell wasn’t looking herself either, so she got the same treatment. Here are my new sketches. Pen work to follow…

IMG_1815.JPG

IMG_1817.JPG

Leave a Reply

