Autumn

Here we go again, the clocks have gone back to GMT which means darker evenings. In the last few weeks I have had the urge to crochet. I’ve discovered I really like needle felting too and my little creatures bear quite a resemblance to my illustrated ones. I’ve decided it’s like drawing in 3D! Here are a few pics of my Faerie Cuffs/Fingerless mittens and boot cuffs in my Etsy shop.

Click here for my Etsy shop.
https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SteampunkFaerieWear

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Winter Hare Faerie Cuffs
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Holly and berries Boot & Wrist Cuffs
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Firework Faerie Cuffs
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Autumn/Fall Leaves Faerie Cuffs

 

 

Do you have a crafty hobby to share? I’d love to hear.

Leave a Reply

